24/366 All I Ever Want

I came across this nice song for today’s gig.

I think of you from the moment I wake up

I think of you

Til the time I close my eyes and start to dream of you

You’re the only thought I ever have

I think of you

Even as the morning starts to end

I think of you

Til the sun begins to hide behind the distant bend

All through the night, I think of you

Until the little star has left the sky

*In my wildest dream, I dream about you

Every face I see, I see only you

In my most quiet moment

I hear only you

All I ever want to do is to say, “I Love You.”

I think of you

Every time I hear the raindrop

I think of you

Every time I see a moonlit sky

A velvet coud passing by

Just thinking of you makes me wanna fly

*In my wildest dream, I dream about you

Every face I see, I see only you

In my most quiet moment

I hear only you

All I ever want to do is to say, “I Love You.”

The moment you walked into my life

Then came happiness and sunshine into my life

You don’t know good I feel inside

I’m so glad you stayed right into my life

*In my wildest dream, I dream about you

Every face I see, I see only you

In my most quiet moment

I hear only you

All I ever want to do is to say, “I Love You.”

Leave a Reply

